Кубок Конфедераций ФИФА-2017: TV-расписание матчей

14 Июнь 2017 17:04
Saturday, June 17
Russia vs. New Zealand 10am FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Sunday, June 18 
Portugal vs. Mexico 10am FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
Cameroon vs. Chile 1pm FOX Sports 2, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Monday, June 19 
Australia vs. Germany 10am FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2 
 
Wednesday, June 21 
Russia vs. Portugal 10am FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2 
Mexico vs. New Zealand 1pm FOX Sports 1, Universo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Thursday, June 22 
Cameroon vs. Australia 10am FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
Germany vs. Chile 1pm FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Saturday, June 24 
Mexico vs. Russia 10am FOX, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
New Zealand vs. Portugal 10am FOX Sports 2, Universo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Sunday, June 25 
Germany vs. Cameroon 10am FOX, Universo, FOX Soccer 2
Chile vs. Australia 10am FOX Sports 2, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Wednesday, June 28 
Semi-final 1 1pm FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Thursday, June 29 
Semi-final 2 1pm FOX Sports 2, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
 
Sunday, July 2 
Third place 8am FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2
Final 1pm FOX Sports 1, Telemundo, FOX Soccer 2

Оставьте комментарий по теме

Ваше имя: Комментарий: *

By submitting this comment, you agree to the following terms